Download

Portable Document Format
German
.pdf
0,1 MB

Information

If you encounter difficulties downloading these files, please send an e-mail to webmaster@bensberg.de.

Travelling by car
Coming from the north:

Leave the highway A3 at the interchange Bonn/Siegburg and follow the A560 in direction Hennef/Sieg until the end of the highway. At the traffic lights there turn left in direction Eitorf onto the L333 and follow this road until the town sign Eitorf. Stay on this road until the traffic light crossing Bahnhofstraße / Brückenstr. (about 400 m after the railway station), turn right and soon to the left you will find our offices, right next to the building of the Deutsche Post AG.

Coming from the south:

Leave the highway A3 at the exit Bad Honnef/Linz/Eitorf, turn right in direction Asbach/Eitorf and follow the L272, L273, L274, L255 and L86 until the town sign Eitorf. Stay on this road (Asbacher Str.) and about 300 m after the second traffic light crossing at the town square (Asbacher Str. merges with Brückenstraße) to the right you will find our offices, right next to the building of the Deutsche Post AG.


Travelling by train
When leaving the train at Eitorf station go ahead and turn left in the Bahnhofstraße (Crosswalk). Follow this street for about 400 m until the traffic light crossing (Bahnhofstr./Brückenstraße. Right next to the building of the Deutsche Post AG you will find our offices.

Download

Portable Document Format
deutsch
.pdf
0,1 MB

Hinweis

Falls Sie Probleme mit Downloads haben, schicken Sie bitte eine E-Mail an webmaster@bensberg.de.

Anreise mit dem Auto
Aus dem Norden kommend:

Von der A3 fahren Sie am Kreuz Bonn/Siegburg auf die A560 Richtung Hennef/Sieg bis zum Autobahnende. An der Ampel biegen Sie links Richtung Eitorf auf die L333 ab und folgen der Straße bis zum Ortseingang Eitorf. In Eitorf fahren Sie bis zur Kreuzung Bahnhofstr. / Brückenstr., ca. 400 m nach dem Bahnhof. Hier, direkt neben der Filiale der Deutschen Post, finden Sie unsere Geschäftsräume.

Aus dem Süden kommend:

Verlassen Sie die A3 an der Ausfahrt Bad Honnef/Linz/Eitorf und biegen rechts in Richtung Asbach/Eitorf ab. Folgen Sie der L272, L273, L274, L255 und L86 bis zum Ortschild Eitorf. Bleiben Sie auf dieser Straße (Asbacher Str.). Etwa 300 m nach der zweiten Ampelkreuzung am Marktplatz (Asbacher Str. geht über in Brückenstaße) finden Sie rechtsseitig unsere Geschäftsräume, direkt rechts neben der Filiale der Deutschen Post AG.

Anreise mit der Bahn
Mit der Bahn fahren Sie bis zum Bahnhof Eitorf. Von dort aus gehen Sie zu Fuß links auf die Bahnhofstraße und folgen dieser ca. 400 m bis zur Kreuzung Bahnhofstr. / Brückenstr. Rechts neben der Filiale der Deutschen Post finden Sie unsere Geschäftsräume.