Thank you very much for visiting our website. We would like to give you an overview how cooperation might look like.

After the first step, which is contacting us, in a non-binding conversation we mutually will find out, which software component might be of advantage for you and whether and in which extent is suitable as enhancement to your SAP® -processes. For a detailed introduction of our software, we would be glad to arrange for an online (e.g. WebEx) presentation or of course also for a personal meeting with your responsible staff members and users at your site to learn about the advantage and possible benefits, the usage of our software Add-Ons would offer.

Should we and our products have convinced you, we would submit an offer based on our license concept by also considering your special process requirements, so far feasible.

After having agreed on the contractual basis, the preliminary work for a successful implementation is started. Among others, we would ask you to complete a software-specific questionnaire with the parameter settings, which are required beside/instead of our default values.

At this stage, the transport files of the software have already been emailed to your IT-department to be imported into your system. For the installation and start-up of the software, we would need a remote access to your system. Based on the information of the questionnaire and our experience, the software is set-up and the first valuation runs are carried out.

Once the installation and settings of the software have been completed and the first valuation results are on hand, the users are trained on the software.  In order to become familiar with the functional scope of the component, the training comprises sessions directly on your system as well as a theoretical session providing e.g. information on alternative and further setting options and functions. During this training, it is verified if the evaluation results mirror the facts or if additional or other parameter settings become necessary. Due to the many setting options offered, finally a fine- tuning is achieved, which makes the evaluations truthful and above all understandable.

Should over time, processes and procedures change, in almost all cases, the software can be adjusted to the new requirements by modified parameter settings and a subsequent revaluation. It goes without saying that for the entire time, the software is used we will be at your side and support you.

Es freut uns, dass sie auf uns Aufmerksam geworden sind. Wir möchten Ihnen nun kurz schildern, wie ein weiteres Zusammenkommen gestaltet werden kann.

Nachdem Sie den ersten Schritt gegangen sind und mit uns in Kontakt aufgenommen haben, werden wir in einem unverbindlichen Gespräch mit Ihnen erörtern, welche Komponente für Sie von Vorteil sein könnte und in wie weit unsere Tools zu Ihren SAP®-Prozessen passen. Wir würden uns freuen, Ihnen unsere Komponenten in einer online Präsentation (z.B. WebEx) ausführlich vorzustellen. Gerne kommen wir natürlich auch in Ihr Haus, um Ihren Kollegen oder Mitarbeitern die Vorteile eines Add-Ons zum SAP®-Standard aufzuzeigen.

Anschließend unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein Angebot beruhend auf unserem Lizenzkonzept und gegebenenfalls weiteren Wünschen von Ihrer Seite.

Nachdem wir dann gemeinsam die vertraglichen Grundlagen gelegt haben, erfolgt die Vorbereitungsphase. Hierzu senden wir Ihnen abhängig von der Komponente Fragebögen zu, in denen wir vorab abfragen, welche Einstellungen sie in der Komponente vornehmen möchten.

Gleichzeitig werden wir die Software an Sie versenden, die von Ihrer IT-Abteilung ins SAP®-System eingespielt wird. Ebenfalls benötigen wir einen Zugang zu Ihrem System, um die Installation und Inbetriebnahme des Tools vorzubereiten und durchzuführen. Anhand der Auswertung der Fragebögen und unseren persönlichen Erfahrungen werden die Komponenten  von uns eingestellt und erste Bewertungsläufe gestartet.

Sobald die Software in Betrieb genommen wurde und erste Bewertungen vorliegen, beginnt die Schulung der Mitarbeiter. Diese werden von Beginn an mit den Komponenten live auf Ihrem System vertraut gemacht und es können bereits in der ersten Schulung Bewertungen angesehen und auf Ihre Richtigkeit analysiert werden. Durch eine Umfangreiche Prüfung der Bewertungsergebnisse, werden mit der Zeit die Einstellungen innerhalb der Komponente verfeinert. Durch eine Vielzahl an Einstellmöglichkeiten gelingt es uns, das nahezu jede Bewertung zum Schluss nachvollziehbar und richtig ist.

Sollten sich im Laufe der Zeit Prozesse und Abläufe Ihrem SAP®-System ändern, so bedarf es in unseren Komponenten häufig nur anderer Einstellungen und eine Neubewertung. Besonders im späteren Betrieb stehen wir Ihnen daher immer zur Seite und Unterstützen Sie im Umgang mit unserer Software.