Overview

Description

In the SD customer orders are saved in orders and scheduling agreements. Due to this open quantities are created, which are relevant in respect to requirements (MD04, independent requirements) or deliveries (delivery due list). Deliveries reduce the open quantities, independent of goods movement status (goods issue).

Especially in case of scheduling agreements, which often are changed by electronic delivery schedules (DELINS, forecast/JIT delivery schedules), the open quantities deviate more or less frequently. This always enables an up-to date display of the situation but however complicates the determination of the situation at a certain point in time and the comparison with prior situations.

The Bensberg component ‘open quantities’ supports the user upon the view and analysis of all available quantities (orders and scheduling agreements) at a requested time by the storage of data sets. Especially by comparing these data sets, alterations can be identified and evaluated.

Functions and Features

Efficient component for the display and analysis of open customer and delivery quantities with different sort options
Storage of all open quantities out of orders and scheduling agreements in data sets at requested time
Analysis of the current open quantities or analysis of a situation in a stored data set
Comparison of open quantities in stored data sets in order to display changes
Comfortable interface for the display of open quantities in an free-definable deadline grid according to days, weeks or months. Display of open deliveries and open invoices, if requested with back-calculation.
Analysis according to quantity, value or weight
Special treatment of production orders, LZM-/TAM-difficulty (open LZM-quantities according to TAM_FZ)

Purchase order number

402107

Übersicht

Beschreibung

Kundenbestellungen werden im SD in Aufträgen und Lieferplänen gespeichert. Daraus ergeben sich offene Mengen, die bedarfsrelevant (MD04, Primärbedarf) und lieferrelevant (Liefervorrat) sind. Lieferungen reduzieren die offenen Mengen, unabhängig vom Warenbewegungsstatus (Warenausgang).

Besonders bei Lieferplänen, die häufig durch elektronische Abrufe (DELINS, Liefer-/Feinabrufe) verändert werden, unterliegen die offenen Mengen einer hohen Änderungsfrequenz. Dies ermöglicht zwar eine immer aktuelle Darstellung der Situation, erschwert aber eine Aussage über die Situation zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt und den Vergleich mit früheren Zeitpunkten.

Die Bensberg-Komponente ‚Offene Mengen‘ unterstützt den Anwender bei der Betrachtung und Analyse aller im SD verfügbaren offenen Mengen (Aufträge und Lieferpläne) eines beliebigen Zeitpunktes durch die Speicherung von Datensets. Speziell durch den Vergleich von Daten können Veränderungen aufgezeigt und bewertet werden.

Leistungsspektrum

Leistungsstarke Komponente zur Darstellung und Analyse von offenen Kunden- und Liefermengen in verschiedenen Sortierungen
Speicherung aller offenen Mengen aus Aufträgen und Lieferplänen in Datensets zu beliebigen Zeitpunkten
Analyse der aktuellen offenen Mengen oder Analyse einer Situation in einem gespeicherten Datenset
Vergleich von offenen Mengen in gespeicherten Datensets zur Darstellung von Veränderungen
Komfortable Oberfläche zur Darstellung der offenen Mengen in einem frei wählbaren Terminraster nach Tagen, Wochen oder Monaten. Darstellung von offenen Lieferungen und offenen Rechnungen, auf Wunsch mit Rückrechnung.
Analyse nach Menge, Wert oder Gewicht
Besondere Behandlung von Auslieferungsaufträgen, LZM-/TAM-Problematik (offene LZM-Mengen nach TAM-FZ)

Bestellnummer
402107